1. PC Commercials | Dublin
  2. Teamwork

Teamwork

PC Commercials | Dublin IMG_1891-1-300x284 Teamwork  %name ,%title
  • Peter Costello

    Managing Director

    Office:    01 8321316

    Mobile:  087 2554462

    Email:    peter@pccommercials.ie

     
  •  
    PC Commercials | Dublin Una-Lyons-2 Teamwork  %name ,%title
  • Úna Lyons

    Office Manager

    Office:    01 8321316

    Mobile:  087 2884097

    Email:    una@pccommercials.ie

  •  
    PC Commercials | Dublin Mark-Donnelly-282x300 Teamwork  %name ,%title

  • Mark Donnelly

    Business Development Manager

    Office:    01 8321316

    Mobile:  087 2077633

    Email:    mark@pccommercials.ie

  •  
    PC Commercials | Dublin Graham-Dunne-282x300 Teamwork  %name ,%title

  • Graham Dunne

    Garage Foreman

    Office:    01 8321316

    Mobile:  086 6093069

    Email:    graham@pccommercials.ie

  •  
     
    PC Commercials | Dublin David-Hall-282x300 Teamwork  %name ,%title

  • David Hall

    Parts Manager

    Office:    01 8321316

    Mobile:  087 9033402

    Email:    parts@pccommercials.ie

     
  •  
    PC Commercials | Dublin Jackie-Farrell-282x300 Teamwork  %name ,%title

     

  • Jackie Farrell

    Receptionist

    Office:    01 8321316

    Mobile:  087 2554462

    Email:    jackie@pccommercials.ie

  •  
    PC Commercials | Dublin PC-300x300 Teamwork  %name ,%title
  • Service Team

  •  

    PC Commercials | Dublin AVIA_1-Copy-300x290 Teamwork  %name ,%title