PC Commercials

Teamwork


Teamwork

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
_____________________________________________________________________

Una Lyons
Office Manager
Office: 01 8321316
Mobile: 087 2884097
Email: una@pccommercials.ie

 

 

 

Jackie Farrell
Accounts Administrator
Office:  01 832 1316
Email:  jackie@pccommercials.ie

 

 

 

 

Mark Donnelly
Business Development Manager
Office: 01 8321316
Mobile: 087 2077633
Email: mark@pccommercials.ie

 

 

SERVICE & PARTS DEPARTMENT 
_____________________________________________________________________

 

Terry Pantrey
AVIA & Electric Vehicles Service Manager
Office: 01 8321316
Mobile: 087 4185173
Email: terry@pccommercials.ie

 

 

David Hall
Parts Storeman
Office: 01 8321316
Mobile: 087 9033402
Email: parts@pccommercials.ie

 

 


Graham Dunne
Workshop Foreman
Office: 01 8321316
Mobile: 086 6093069
Email: graham@pccommercials.ie

 

 

24 HOUR BREAKDOWN RECOVERY
_____________________________________________________________________

PC 24

24hr Recovery Services
Mobile: 087 255 4462
Email: info@pccommercials.ie